Insurgency Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Insurgency Saga: The Complete Series Publisher's summary

Get the Insurgency Saga Box Set, featuring all three books in the best-selling series. The Expanse meets Die Hard set in the far future.

For Hayden Cross, a military investigator in the far future, whether his wife faked her death is the question that is probably going to get him killed. Having lost the only job that kept him sane, he has few resources and fewer leads. Oh, and a sadistic crime lord really wants to kill him.

As he fights through an underworld of fanatical rebels, callous bounty hunters, and corrupt cops, each step takes him closer to the truth about his wife’s fate and the oppressive government he once loyally served. On the way, he may even liberate a planet and stop a war...but only if he betrays everyone he loves.

Hayden Cross tries to stop an interplanetary war while relentlessly mocking everyone involved in this debut military sci-fi thriller series.

This bundle contains three full-length novels:

  • Book 1: Supremacy's Shadow
  • Book 2: Supremacy's Bounty
  • Book 3: Supremacy's Outlaw
©2022 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Supremacy's Shadow Audiobook By T.E. Bakutis cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Supremacy's Bounty Audiobook By T.E. Bakutis cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Supremacy's Outlaw Audiobook By T.E. Bakutis cover art
    Not available on