Inness Legacy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

No King, No Country Publisher's summary

It’s the Year of Our Lord 1649. Oliver Cromwell and the forces of Parliament have overthrown the King of England after six years of vicious civil war. The country is eager for peace, but there is anger in Cromwell’s victorious army. The men who fought for Parliament paid in blood to defeat the Royalists and secure their rights, but in Cromwell’s England, rights are reserved for only certain Englishmen. As unrest sweeps through the army, Captain William Inness speaks up for his men, challenging Parliament to honor its promises. For this, he’s accused of a crime he didn’t commit and faces the gallows. Where does a man run in Cromwell’s England to escape the hangman? As far as he can. As far as America. 

A new book and new series from the best-selling author of The Saga of Roland Inness!

©2020 Wayne Grant (P)2021 Wayne Grant
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit