Inman Brothers

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

After the Blitz Publisher's summary

An injured football star. A shy friend from his past. Do they stand a chance when a surprise rival comes to town?

Chip Inman’s life trajectory was always meant to lead him straight to the NFL. But a nasty head injury during his last college home game threw him into uncertain territory where memories were hard to come by.

Greta Griffin, a shy dog groomer with aspirations to train service dogs, was instrumental, years ago, in helping Chip Inman graduate high school. She’d had feelings for the star quarterback for as long as she could remember, but didn’t run in his circles.

When Chip’s father hires Greta and her therapy dog to help Chip regain his memory, her feelings for him intensify. But when a woman claiming to be his girlfriend appears, Greta is reminded just how out of place she would be in Chip’s fast-paced football world.

Can Greta help Chip regain his lost memory in time for the NFL draft? And if she does, will Chip choose the life others have planned for him or the one he wants with Greta?

You’ll love After the Blitz if you’re a fan of sweet and clean listens, sports romances, and amnesia stories with a happily ever after.

After the Blitz is the first book in a new series by Savannah Adams, author of the Love Stories from Magnolia Grove series. Each book in this clean sports series is a complete story with overlapping characters and can be listened to in any order. A swoon-worthy ending guaranteed!

Savannah Adams is a small-town girl who loves chasing happily ever afters. She is a sweet romance author who was born and raised in the South. Look for her other books, including the Love Stories from Magnolia Grove series, on her Savannah Adams Audible author page.

©2020 K. Kris Loomis (P)2020 K. Kris Loomis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    After the Pass Audiobook By Savannah Adams cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    After the Sack Audiobook By Savannah Adams cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    After the Kick Audiobook By Savannah Adams cover art
    Not available on