Imperfect Love

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Pickup Publisher's Summary

Somebody once said we don’t decide who we love. The world decides for us. But I disagree.

I believe love is a decision.
Who we love, how we love.
It’s in our control - in our hands.

I grew up having no clue about the true meaning of love. Money. Cars. Houses. Status. Fame. That’s what love means to the people around me.

It wasn’t until the woman I picked up in a bar came back into my life and showed me love can be so much more.

So, what’s the problem?
The woman I’m falling in love with believes in fairytales. She compares everything to a storybook and wants the happily-ever-after.

So while she’s stuck on recreating stories that have already been told, page by page, I’m showing her it’s time we write our own book.

Nobody ever said the journey of falling in love would be easy, just that it would be worth it.

The Pickup is a standalone sports romance

©2019 Nikki Ash (P)2019 Nikki Ash
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Imperfect Love, Book 1
    • By: Nikki Ash
    • Narrated by: Tim Paige
    • Length: 6 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 05-30-19
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Going Deep audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    On the Surface audiobook cover art
    Not available on