Hollow Mountain Butterfly

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Girlgoyle Publisher's Summary

Being a gargoyle isn't easy. Tiffany wasn’t even born one, but now she has wings, and in the gargoyle world it means she’ll have to fight ghosts. A scary proposition for someone who was once one of the living, especially when all she wants to do is get home and see her parents again.

Enter the Hollow Mountain, a place caught somewhere between life and death, where Tiffany’s inner light - if she can learn to harness it - can bring her the power needed to face the monsters she thought only existed in her dreams.

Girlgoyle is a Manga-illustrated book for younger listeners that tells the story of Tiffany Noboru, a 14-year-old girl who wakes in the magical realm of the Hollow Mountain, a gargoyle city dedicated to training young cadets in the art of hunting ghosts. As its newest, and most unexpected recruit, Tiffany is assigned to a retired ghost hunter named Franklin for mentoring and training. The problem with this is his only concern seems to be getting revenge on the ghost who brought Tiffany here in the first place. When the ghost manages to find a way into the Hollow Mountain and threatens the gargoyle world, it is up to Tiffany to stop the very thing that she couldn’t face before.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 

©2015 Evan Ramspott (P)2021 Evan Ramspott
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.