His Majesty's New World

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

The Grasslands Publisher's Summary

The first novel of adventure set upon His Majesty's New World....

After returning from a campaign in the Third Afghan War, Major Thomas Waller and the Royal Newfoundland Regiment are assigned to escort two mysterious ladies into the unknown lands of the new world. With the help of an American drifter named Smith, Waller and his men must face daunting hordes of savages that roam the steppes of the alien planet, and help to uncover the ladies' secrets - and the secrets of the new world itself. A dangerous mission awaits on the Grasslands....

First launched in Canada in 2008, the His Majesty's New World series consists of six novels as well as an introductory prequel novella. For more information, visit: www.icebergpublishing.com/his-majestys-new-world/.

©2008 Kenneth Tam (P)2017 Kenneth Tam
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.