His Dark Knights

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 116 ratings

His Dark Knights Publisher's summary

An epic fantasy where King Arthur is a vampire controlled by the curse of Merlin. A journey of love and betrayal, of dark magic, and spicy fun.

Camelot was a land of beauty and splendor. A kingdom stable in its rule with its great king and noble knights of the round table.

Except for the fact that Arthur and his knights were vampires. When he decided he wouldn't be used as a puppet for the evil Merlin any longer, Arthur set off to break free from his curse and form an army to take down the sorcerer.

Along the way, he went up against blood mages, werewolves, and a secret order of dark magic. He formed his coven and rose to a new level of greatness.

This is his tale.

His Dark Knights is the perfect story for fans of the legend of Arthur and such vampire tales as Dracula and Castlevania.

©2020 Jamie Hawke (P)2020 Jamie Hawke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Vampire Fantasy Adventure (His Dark Knights, Book 2)
    • By: Jamie Hawke
    • Narrated by: Tess Irondale
    • Length: 7 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 12-08-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit