Highlander Destiny Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Highlander's Pledge: A Scottish Time Travel Romance Publisher's Summary

Flung back through time, Ashley finds herself lost among the ancient Scottish Highlands, with no one to save her but the man she least expected.

Ashley was in Scotland for a friend's wedding. Without a partner, she felt out of place at the reception. An attempt to distract herself goes wrong, and she winds up traveling through time, hundreds of years in the past. Her first sight of a real Highlander leaves her breathless.

Craig is laird of a powerful Highland's clan, but rebels constantly threaten his rule and the safety of his people. When news of a strange woman reaches him, Craig immediately suspects she's a rebel spy. When he meets her, he immediately knows he's in for more than he bargained for. He's never seen a woman like Ashley.

Can Ashley and Craig discover their true fate? Can they fight against the turmoil of the times? Or will they be torn apart by time itself?

Highlander's Pledge is the first book in the Highlander Destiny series. It features adventure, powerful heroes, feisty heroines, and plenty of romance.

©2020 Sara Carter (P)2020 Sara Carter
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.