Highland Springs

3 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Murder Live Publisher's Summary

Imagine watching the murder of someone you know happen live on social media. A small Ozark town is not as innocent as it seems. Sheriff Sharlene Camenetti is out to prove herself in a man's world. There's a killer who tortures for mad reasons of his own. When murders start happening in the once peaceful town of Highland Springs, suspects range from strangers to family members. Arkansas Federal Bureaur of Investigations Agent Everis Hayes arrives to help in the investigation, and Shar has more to prove to herself than her ability to catch a cold-blooded killer and save the women of Highland Springs. With a killer who has a motive will she succeed before she becomes the next victim?

©2017 Cynthia Hickey (P)2018 Cynthia Hickey
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.