Hidden Wishes

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 296 ratings

Hidden Wishes Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

One faithful day, Henry Tsien finds a briefcase and a ring within it. Within hours, his world has changed, as a helpful jinn introduces him to a hidden world. What can an old-school gamer given magic do in a world filled with age-old, hidden, supernatural creatures?

The Hidden Wishes series is an urban fantasy take on the gamlit genre. It is much lighter in terms of "statistics" and its game system. This is the full trilogy of the series. 

Books include: 

  • A Gamer’s Wish
  • A Squire’s Wish
  • A Jinn’s Wish

Enjoy the entire Hidden Wishes series in just one book!

©2020 Tao Wong (P)2020 Tao Wong
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.