Hidden Legends: College of Witchcraft

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

College of Witchcraft: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Nadine is the only witch of her kind. With unique powerful abilities, she's a prime contender to sit on the witch's council, yet she's anything but welcome. A haunting family curse threatens to force her out of her magical college, and revealing her greatest secret may lead to the destruction of her people. 

Lucas is the Reaper's Apprentice, the only warlock of his generation destined to ferry the souls of the dead. Accepting his dark gift is as brutal as investigating the coven's mysteries, from finding missing children to exposing the culprit behind a dangerous brew. He's prepared to fight the darkness alone, until he receives a warning beyond the grave from Nadine's mother. 

Magic is disappearing from the town, and fear is causing the coven to turn against their own. Nadine and Lucas agree to come together to restore the coven's magic, but the priestesses that rule their coven have other plans....

©2022 Alicia Rades (P)2022 Alicia Rades
Show more Show less