Hexed Detective Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Hexed Detective: A Three-Book Collection Publisher's Summary

Detective Rita Hobbes’ life has been mysteriously erased, and her day isn’t about to get any better.

All Rita wants is to abandon dreary Blackpool and start over somewhere new. But when she triggers a magical hex that renders her invisible and traps her in her hometown, escape seems impossible.

Rita soon finds that Blackpool has some hidden secrets: a fallen angel buried beneath the sea in a glass prison, bloodthirsty werewolves, and living nightmares dressed in fine suits and animal masks that can turn your mind to soup.

Thrust into a world she doesn’t understand, Rita finds herself trying to solve cases that are, by any sane measure, unsolvable. Worse still, the only person she can turn to for help is a self-confessed liar, cheat, and - according to him - the future king of Great Britain.

Listen to the Hexed Detective: A Three-Book Collection and discover a magical, pause-resisting urban fantasy you cannot stop listening to. Like Neil Gaiman? Then, you’ll love Hexed Detective

This three-book set includes the following titles:

  • Hexed Detective
  • Fatal Moon
  • Night Terrors
©2019 M.V. Stott & David Bussell (P)2020 M.V. Stott & David Bussell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.