Hearts Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Hearts and Bruises Publisher's Summary

With love comes pain.

And with pain comes scars.

Believe me, I have had my share of it all.

After my mother's death, my father couldn't deal.

So once again, we're moving.

To a town full of lies, darkness, and corruption.

All masked in sunshine and money.

But then I meet him....

My biggest mistake.

My biggest temptation.

A royal pain-in-the-ass.

And Darrian King is no prince.

He's controlling, aggressive, and downright wrong for me.

But what he dishes out, I give right back.

After all, love hurts.

And so do we.

©2019 A.M. Brooks (P)2020 A.M. Brooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.