Haven Isle

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Married to the Enemy Publisher's Summary

Declan Kent. A rebellious bad boy, forbidden and back in town.

Eyes meet, hearts skip a beat, love at first sight.

I didn’t recognize my arch enemy under that scruffy beard.

One kiss and things go too far....

Turns out, he just bought the penthouse next to mine.

Our families despise each other and have been feuding for centuries.

This could never work.

So we elope billionaire style and hide our marriage from our families.

Until the secrets start to unravel....

Just when I can’t take the pressure one more second, I’m taken, kidnapped....

Will Declan be able to save me and give our love a second chance?

I could get my happily ever after...or will our powerful families ruin everything?

Meet the characters in book one of the Haven Isle Series! The Kent’s vs the Lockheart’s standoff in one epic, against all odds billionaire romance! If you love your billionaire men hot AF, with steam and drama, this is sure to please!

©2021 L.A Pepper (P)2021 LA Pepper
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.