8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

The Haunted Collection: Volume I Publisher's Summary

The first three novels from the acclaimed Haunted series are collected here in one terrifying volume.

Haunted: Perron Manor: Sisters Sarah and Chloe inherit a house they could never have previously dreamed of owning. However, the girls soon realize this is a place evil calls home.

Haunted: Devil’s Door: Halloween night, 1982. Many people were brutally killed or simply vanished at the Blackwater Hotel—formerly Perron Manor. The events of that night have always remained a mystery. Until now...

Haunted: Purgatory: A paranormal research team is hired to prove beyond a shadow of a doubt that Perron Manor is haunted. But will the team survive long enough to complete their assignment, or will their souls be forfeit?

©2021 Lee Mountford (P)2022 Lee Mountford
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.