Harvest Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Harvest Publisher's Summary

Human greed and gluttony can exist only so long before consequences catch up to actions. For Dave Forrester, the actions of every human living were about to be addressed in his home town of Farley, Oklahoma. A haunting memory from the past becomes a real-life nightmare after a curious car accident in the middle of the night. Stranger yet, the people of Farley have disappeared without a trace leaving only bloody clothing behind, and glimpses of terrifying creatures cloaked in sulfuric wisps of smoke! It's up to Dave to figure out why, and how to save the few that survive....the harvest.

©2014 Michele E. Gwynn (P)2014 Pinnacle Voice
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Harvest Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Michele E. Gwynn
    • Narrated by: Ron Phillips
    • Length: 1 hr and 51 mins
    • Release date: 11-26-14
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95