7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 682 ratings

Indulge Publisher's Summary

Logan West's life is anything but ideal. Mindless sex, tedious business ventures, and the occasional poker game keep him occupied, but he lives for only one thing: fatherhood. Oliver, Logan's three-year-old son, is his entire world. Raising him alone, Logan finds his only joy in spending time giving Oliver the childhood he deserves. But every other weekend, he allows himself the chance to live as a man - a man with deeper desires.

Logan knows what he likes, what he wants, and what he needs. He has no interest in dating and believes there's no risk worth taking for romance, but his casual sexual escapes rarely leave him satisfied. It takes an unexpected decision from his sister, Julia, and a road trip to the small town of Harmony with his best friend, Caleb, to open Logan's eyes to new opportunities outside his programmed world. It's not what he expects, but Logan's always looking to indulge.

This novella can be listened to as the first in the Harmony series or anytime during the series. It is not a mandatory listen to enjoy the series, simply a companion book. This novella is Logan's story of how he ended up living in Harmony and right next door to the woman who would forever change his life.

©2014 Angela Graham (P)2015 Angela Graham
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.