Guns of Seneca 6

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Guns of Seneca 6 Publisher's Summary

From the author of February 2012 Kindle Top-100 Book Superbia and international best-seller Whitechapel: The Final Stand of Sherlock Holmes, Bernard Schaffer presents Guns of Seneca 6, the first in a series about the Old West in Outer Space.

It is a world filled with outlaws, gun-slingers, and native tribes. Listeners will recognize the characters and their inspirations, while reveling in the chance to experience them in a whole new way. In this book, the inhabitants of the Seneca 6 mining settlement lived in peace under the watchful eye of Sheriff Sam Clayton until the day he was murdered deep in the heart of the wasteland. His son, Jem Clayton, fled the settlement and turned outlaw.

When an intergalactic Marshal crashes on Seneca with the galaxy's most dangerous criminal, all hell breaks loose. The Harpe Gang is coming to Seneca 6 to free their man and they're bringing a weapon of horrific evil.

It will take Jem Clayton and his father's old friend Doctor Royce Henry Halladay to make a stand and defend Seneca 6 from the invaders.

Get your guns ready.

The Guns of Seneca 6 series is as follows:

  • Guns of Seneca 6
  • Old-Time Lawmen
  • Magnificent Guns of Seneca 6 (Coming Soon!)

©2011 Bernard Schaffer (P)2012 Bernard Schaffer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.