Grims' Truth

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Spinner’s Web Publisher's Summary

Everything that has happened, is happening, will happen again.

Winner: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award (As 1st Ed. Title: Rota Fortunae)

“A somewhat perplexing but engaging start to what’s sure to be an epic fantasy saga.” (Kirkus Reviews)

“[A]mong the best written, most imaginative, and intricately plotted fantasy stories I’ve had the pleasure to read since The Lord of the Rings... a character-driven story, supported by a covert revolution, ingenious metaphysical attributes and events, and an imaginary world complete with a new language, concepts of universal laws, and a wonderfully orchestrated villain.” (Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, 5 Stars)

The world, as the Ancients of Mu know it, is changing. A new breed of beings called the Rahma are increasing in population, and as their numbers grow, the Ancients diminish.

The Empire is struck hard by a plague during a war between the Rebellion and the Royal Council. Amidst the crisis, a young royal, Cruentus Fate, is sold to a brothel in a play for power. Fate must decide which faction to join - the Rebellion, with her beloved madam or the Council with its influence and power. She keeps her heart open and her mind alert, hoping to learn the truth of her existence and the mysterious way she and her brother became part of the royal family.

Aided by her sisters in the brothel, she sets her sights on the unstable neighboring prince as a means of her escape. Her discoveries open her eyes to another realm and lead her to the truth about the web of lies that holds her captive.

Evolved Publishing presents the first book in Grims’ Truth, a truly epic series that will sweep you into a whole new universe.

©2020 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2021 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.