Great Bitten

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Great Bitten Publisher's Summary

Bigger. Badder. The whole disaster so far in one volume. 

Warren is a work-obsessed journalist living in Central London. Quite happy to live out his monotone life, each day resembles the next until the fateful day he encounters an octogenarian zombie shambling down the middle of the road.

Great Bitten: The First Clusterf*ck combines the first three books of the darkly humorous zombie series by UK author Dawn Peers. Loved by reviewers, it follows Warren's poor attempts at survival and leadership in a world he wasn't prepared for and that no one expected. 

He is an anti-hero of the apocalypse genre. He doesn't know how to use guns, and he doesn't want to save everybody. He just wants to survive. Is that too much to ask? 

©2020 Dawn Peers (P)2021 Dawn Peers
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.