Gordon Pope Thrillers

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Gordon Pope Thrillers Publisher's Summary

Gordon Pope is the kind of doctor who can really get inside your head.

He's the psychiatrist that the cops call when the case gets too weird. He specializes in unexplained mysteries of the mind. When the clues stop making sense and children's lives are at risk, he's the outside expert the Baltimore City Police have on speed dial.

Gordon isn't afraid to dive headfirst into the paranormal world of the human brain, but sometimes, he needs a little help to pull himself back out again. Especially given what he's seen in Baltimore over the years.

The Baltimore that Gordon knows is broken. Politicians profit at the cost of families, and blight is spreading. When what he uncovers makes him a target for the corrupt powerful, he'll need all the skills he possesses, plus the help of the few honest souls that remain, to stay one step ahead of the dark side of the city.

This complete box set contains the first three books in the Amazon best-selling Gordon Pope Thrillers series: The Sleepwalkers (Book 1), Mind Games (Book 2), and Shadow Land (Book 3).

©2021 Griffith Publishing (P)2021 Griffith Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.