Gods of the Ragnarok Era

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 358 ratings

Gods of the Ragnarok Era Omnibus 1: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Before he was a god....

Odin was a man.

Desperate for vengeance.

A frost giant murdered his father. Odin cannot let this stand. Guided by his blood-brother Loki, Odin ventures into poison mists. Mists that steal souls. Mists that, men say, only a fool would enter.

But what if revenge is only the beginning?

His quest leads him to a chance at immortality.

But what price will he finally pay?

You’ll love this grim box set because it retells classic Norse myths in a whole new way.

Get it now.

©2018 Matt Larkin (P)2019 Matt Larkin
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.