Gia Santella Crime Thrillers

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Gia: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

She lives life fast, hard, and deadly… 

Do you love fierce women, dark mysteries and riveting suspense? You'll love the Gia Santella crime thrillers. This volume contains: 


Gia Santella copes with her parents' death by drinking, spending, and kicking ass when it’s necessary. After an unexpected letter reveals that her loved ones’ tragedy was murder, Gia changes her focus to revenge. Vowing to find the one responsible, the grieving daughter must stay one step ahead of a ruthless plot to end her family line. To avoid yet another family death, Gia has a bloody choice to make: kill or be killed. 

Forgotten Island

Vigilante heiress Gia is facing her most dangerous enemy yet. When a hate group infiltrates Gia's San Francisco neighborhood, a student journalist at UC Berkeley who is reporting on the group disappears. Gia's search for the missing student unravels dark secrets that threaten to destroy her beloved neighborhood. She is caught in a race against time. If she fails, more innocent people will die. 

Dark Night of the Soul

Under the sultry Mediterranean skies, Gia thinks she’s finally escaped the dark cloud that has hovered over her most of her life. But she is wrong. When tragedy strikes and she is left reeling, she is thirsty for vengeance. But in her efforts to see revenge and justice, she finds herself face-to-face with a tangled web of deep dark secrets that threaten to destroy everything she ever believed was true.

©2020, 2021 Kristi Belcamino (P)2021 Kristi Belcamino
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.