GHOST Series

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 103 ratings

Defending Keirnan Publisher's Summary

A former special forces operative. A teacher with a love for literature. Together, they fight for the fairy tale....

Single father Dane Copeland focuses only on his daughter and his career as a special operative with the army. But when he meets the intriguing and impassioned teacher, Keirnan Vickers, Dane suddenly wants and needs more. With a bleeding heart, Keirnan will do anything to help others. Getting the local library repaired and replenished with more books is her current goal. Meeting the mysterious and sexy single father opens her eyes to a world more adventurous than any novel she's ever read.

But when enemies from Keirnan's past come back and threaten everything she's worked for, Dane will do anything to protect her. With time running out and Keirnan in grave peril, the special ops agent is hell-bent on giving her the storybook dream.

Will defending Keirnan be his most dangerous mission yet? Don't miss this thrilling, fast-paced story from P. J. Fiala. This is the first story in the popular Ghost series.

©2020 Patti J. Fiala (P)2022 Patti J. Fiala
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.