Fruit From This Tree

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Fruit from This Tree Box Set Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume - the original Fruit from This Tree Series Box Set

Get five episodic novels in a single box set, with stories about families, friends, and the dynamics of living the 12 Principles, often against impossible odds and obstacles.

In this box set, you get mystery, progressive women’s suspense, multicultural relationships, and romantic suspense, among others.

The Fruit from this Tree Series focuses on life and living in order for successive generations to stay together, support one another, and walk the road less traveled for the common good.

©2021 Alexandra Ward (P)2021 Alexandra Ward
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.