Fortuna Academy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 289 ratings

Fortuna Academy Box Set Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

The Complete Fortuna Academy Series, available in one boxed set.

Hayley Killoran was not ready to find out she was the daughter of Lucifer and a powerful witch. Lucifer was not ready for one of his brothers to stage a hostile takeover of Hell. Hell was not ready for Hayley.

Fortuna Academy is an adult reverse harem Academy series with one snarky female and five fated mates.

©2019 JB Trepagnier (P)2020 JB Trepagnier
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.