Forgotten Ruin

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,827 ratings

Forgotten Ruin Publisher's Summary

Tolkien meets Shock and Awe 

Orcs. Trolls. Wraith riders. Dark wizards. Together, they form an unstoppable force. Or so they thought. 

Dark the US Army Rangers. 

When a Joint Task Force of elite Rangers are transported to a strange and fantastic future where science and evolution have incarnated the evils of myth and legend, they find themselves surrounded, pinned down, and in a desperate fight for their very survival - against nightmares of flesh and blood made real. Which means only one thing. 

It’s time to Ranger up and stack bodies. 

The forces of evil have no idea how dangerous a Ranger has been trained to be, and once the action starts, it won’t let up in this no-holds-barred, full-auto, epic battle for survival in the Forgotten Ruin. 

From the creators of Galaxy's Edge....

Buy in, and jock up for this thrilling WarGate adventure. A battle unlike any other is calling. 

©2021 Jason Anspach & Nick Cole (P)2021 WarGate Books
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series