Forest River PTA Moms

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Go On, Girl Publisher's summary

Executive, wife, and mother of an outgoing first-grader, Sydney Clayton crushes her day-to-day obligations at work but flounders in the cutthroat world of parental politics. She manages to avoid the local drama until she’s faced with an ultimatum: join the Forest River PTA or risk her daughter becoming a social outcast. Sydney reluctantly becomes treasurer and takes the recently vacated position of the president’s sidekick. 

If protecting the children’s freedom of speech, one best friend ban at a time, isn’t complicated enough, Sydney and her husband receive an unexpected offer for their house they don’t think they can refuse. Embroiled in the deception and manipulation rife among the elementary school moms, Sydney struggles. 

Should she sell the home she worked so hard to build in a town where betrayal runs rampant? Or should she stay put to avoid the fallout from uprooting her child? 

As Sydney focuses on what is best for her daughter and lets go of her judgments, she finds friendship can develop in very unexpected ways. 

Warm, witty, and wise, Go On, Girl dramatizes the dilemmas of life in the suburbs and the bonds shared by women. Perfect for fans of Class Mom and I Don’t Know How She Does It.

©2018 Hilary Grossman (P)2018 Hilary Grossman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • A Novel (Forest River PTA Moms)
    • By: Hilary Grossman
    • Narrated by: Starr Duvall
    • Length: 8 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 11-18-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • A Novel (Forest River PTA Moms, Book 4)
    • By: Hilary Grossman
    • Narrated by: Starr Duvall
    • Length: 8 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 07-14-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit