Force Recon Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Force Recon Chronicles, Books 1-3 Publisher's summary

They are known as Team Midnight, an elite force trained to disappear behind enemy lines, to wreak havoc where an enemy least expects it. Their job is simple - hide in the shadows, kill without hesitation, and complete the mission at all costs. They are America's secret weapons.

Books 1, 2 and 3 from the Force Recon series.

Author James V. Smith has written the six-title Force Recon series, in addition to many other popular military action books.

Narrator Thomas Penny is a voiceover artist based in the Baltimore-Washington area. A former marine, he has narrated audiobooks in many genres, including action-adventure, westerns, historical romance, and young adult.

©2001 James V. Smith (P)2020 Listen & Live Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $13.96 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.96 or 1 credit

  • Book 4-6

    Regular price: $13.96 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.96 or 1 credit