Forbidden Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

From the Ashes - a Forbidden Series Novella Publisher's Summary

I dance to forget, but I always remember

I taunt and tease, it's why they're here

The spotlights, the sleek silver pole

The stage is mine, I own the crowd

Until he walked in

Dark eyes pierce me

A devilish smirk scorches me

Memories brand me

One night was all I gave him

One night wasn't what he wanted

Was it fate? Was it destiny?

Only time will tell....

It's time to rise....

From the Ashes

This is a dark romance and is intended for mature audiences only. Due to scenes of an adult nature, this book is for 18+ ONLY. Includes MFFM and FMFM scenes.  

©2017 Dani René (P)2018 Dani René
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.