Forbidden Love

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

All I Ever Wanted Publisher's summary

McKenzie Taylor worked hard building his successful architecture business from the ground up. Now, after five years of marriage, he is ready to start a family. 

Sharon, his wife, feels neglected and doesn't agree with him. She feels that a child would only complicate things. After all, if McKenzie doesn't have time for her, how will he be there for his child? 

Feeling lonely and craving attention, Sharon confides in Byron Jefferson, one of McKenzie's clients. He seems perfect, giving her all the attention, she’s been longing for in her marriage. But is the grass really greener on the other side?

As McKenzie struggles to make things right between them, he notices changes in Sharon and hires a private investigator. To his dismay, he finds out that Sharon is not the woman he thought she was. Will he forgive her and salvage their marriage, or will he seek revenge? 

Get ready for the thrill of your life. All I Ever Wanted is like being on a roller coaster, filled with twists and turns that will give you an adrenaline rush but leave you wanting more. So, sit back and enjoy the ride!

©2017 RHAYNE (P)2020 RHAYNE
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Forbidden Love Series, Book 1
    • By: RHAYNE
    • Narrated by: Tracy Scott
    • Length: 4 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 12-11-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    FANTASY (Forbidden Love Series) Audiobook By RHAYNE cover art
    • FANTASY (Forbidden Love Series)

    • By: RHAYNE
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Forbidden Love (Forbidden Love Series) Audiobook By RHAYNE cover art
    • Forbidden Love (Forbidden Love Series)

    • By: RHAYNE
    Not available on