Firemountain Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Whispers in the Woods Publisher's Summary

Firemountain Chronicles is a dark lovecraftian fantasy set on the back drop of Ragnorac. Dinah Steele didn't know what she was getting in for when she found herself in the sleep town of Firemountain, but a chance meeting with a playboy heir and an encounter with cultists trying to kill an entire night club, Dinah, with Jake's help, faces down a demon from another dimension to save the town by start the end of days.

©2017 Victoria Lynn Osborne (P)2020 Victoria Lynn Osborne
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.