Fire & Brimstone Scroll

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 741 ratings

Revelations Publisher's Summary

Riley thought he knew what to expect from college, but he never planned for angels, demons, or a team of attractive, overprotective guardians.

When one fateful night opens his eyes to a world he never knew existed, Riley Shepard must navigate a host of supernatural dangers, all while struggling with new and confusing feelings for his guardian angels. With the promise of friends, family, and freedom finally within his grasp, he fears not only for his heart but for his life, as well.

Lucky for him, some things are worth dying for.

Revelations is the first book in the slow-burn harem/poly romance series Fire & Brimstone, featuring hurt/comfort, swoon-worthy guardian angels, sexual awakening, and an unlikely hero, too innocent for his own good. 

Trigger warnings include: situations of homophobia (both external and internal), past child abuse, self-harm, mental health, and one instance (prologue) of nongraphic sexual assault.

©2020 Nikole Knight (P)2022 Nikole Knight
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus