12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 280 ratings

Feyland: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Ready Player One with faeries! Immerse yourself in a world of magic and adventure, where high-tech gaming meets the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Add a touch of romance, cyberpunk, and plenty of fae magic, and you get the acclaimed USA Today best-selling Feyland series - over 2,000 pages of fabulous GameLit Fantasy, at a special bundle price! 


  • The First Adventure
  • The Dark Realm
  • The Twilight Kingdom
  • How To Babysit A Changeling
  • Trinket
  • Spark
  • Brea's Tale
  • Royal
  • The Bug in the Dark Court
  • Marny
©2011 Anthea Sharp (P)2020 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less