Fated Seasons: Winter

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Frost's Forfeit Publisher's Summary

Duty and motherhood don't go well together, at least not for the Fae Queen of Winter.

With the Fae Queen of Summer itching for war, a daughter to protect, and a kingdom to run, things are already complicated for Nieves. When she calls the annual frosts and discovers she's being watched by a mysterious man, things only get worse.

Faced with an almost impossible choice, Nieves has to make the best decision for her people, her daughter and her heart.

Frost's Forfeit is Jack and Nieves complete story and is a paranormal fantasy romance featuring fae and necromancers.

©2018 Laura Greenwood (P)2019 Laura Greenwood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.