Fallen Royals

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 737 ratings

The Wicked Trilogy: Caleb & Margo (Fallen Royals, Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

The complete dark romance trilogy from S. Massery.

Revenge is wicked - but I’m worse.

As a kid, Margo crushed our dreams to dust. We were best friends until she tore our families apart with one confession. Now that she’s back as the new girl in school, she doesn’t seem to suspect the war that’s coming - or the anger I’ve been harboring.

She’s the prey, and I’m her perfect predator.

But suddenly there’s a new game to play, and the stakes are even higher.



A devastating cover up.

The secrets locked in Margo’s head are enough to destroy us.

The truth is supposed to set us free - but we aren’t destined for freedom. This bundle is a complete bully romance story with an HEA. It contains the following titles:

  1. Wicked Dreams
  2. Wicked Games
  3. Wicked Promises

Due to the dark content, listener discretion is advised. Contains enemies-to-lovers and bullying themes. 

©2020 S. Massery (P)2021 S. Massery
Show more Show less