Fallen Legion

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Accidental Renegade Publisher's summary

Action. Drama. Inappropriate comedic timing. The road trip of a lifetime. 

After a mission gone wrong, Marchosias, a Fallen Angel, lands on Erica Llewellyn's property, and she's left with a choice: help him get home or let the Demon-summoning warlocks take him. 

For her the answer is simple, but as she soon she gets out on the road, she discovers that dealing with an Angel who spends most of his time listening to the hits of the '70s and killing warlocks isn't exactly all fun and games. 

Things for Marchosias are arguably harder, as he quickly discovers that as much of an Angel as he was, he's now bound by the rules of being mostly human, which means eating, sleeping, and having to deal with the most dreaded things of all: feelings. 

Experience the world through the eyes of Erica and Marchosias as they're forced to adapt to the dire situation they've found themselves in or face their shared doom while struggling to squeeze in a joke.

©2017 Zachariah Dracoulis (P)2020 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit