Falcon Club Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

When a Scot Loves a Lady Publisher's Summary

The phenomenal Katharine Ashe flings open the portals of the mysterious Falcon Club - the intriguing Regency address that has every gossip in London asking, "What use has society of an exclusive gentleman's club if no gentlemen are ever seen to pass through its door?"

The first book in Ashe's captivating historical romance series, When a Scot Loves a Lady finds its dashing hero Lord Blackwood, an agent of the ultra-secretive Falcon Club, ready to return to his home in Scotland - but not without the scandalous lady who has captured his heart while bringing unanticipated danger into his life.

Johanna Lindsey fans, this Scot's for you!

Contains mature themes.

©2012 Katharine Brophy Dubois (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.