The Miracles Of Christ

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Eyewitness: The Risen Saints Publisher's Summary

Ninety-plus-year-old Rubin James awakes in the hospital discovering not only has he suffered a stroke, but an inoperable brain aneurysm is bringing him to certain death. 

Ten-year-old Jonathan Baines has a rare form of brain cancer. Despite all the efforts of his talented doctor father, the cancer's relentless spread has not been stopped, and death appears to be just days away. 

Rubin and Jonathan meet seemingly by accident, only to discover that God’s providence has woven together their life stories, as both are exposed to the startling story of Lazarus of Bethany. Lazarus' story, a man dead for four days, and his resurrection from that death, paves the way for hope not only for Rubin and Jonathan, but for their families and friends, as they experience the miraculous work of the man called Christ.

©2020 Charles de Andrade (P)2021 Charles de Andrade
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.