Exceed System Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

The Gambler Publisher's summary

Axel Nal is out of luck and out of time. He has failed every single induction ceremony and it is his last chance to Exceed to a higher class. At his wit's end, he desperately tries one last time at Exceeding, putting all his chips on the table...except something was different this time. 

Time freezing, a mysterious voice, and a new Exceed Mark? Had lady luck finally given him a boon? Had he received a class the world had never seen before? One thing is for sure, he's changed. And now he has something called...the Gambler's System.  

Join Axel and his companions as he journeys through this game-like world of the Five Kingdoms!

©2020 JL Huang (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Exceed System Series, Book 1
    • By: JL Huang
    • Narrated by: James Fouhey
    • Length: 8 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 06-09-20
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership