3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Break Publisher's summary

When hardcore gamer Joshua Fell signed up to participate in the new fully immersive virtual reality MMORPG EvoBorne, he never thought he would leave his world behind and enter into a game like one created by a bunch of dying Gods. Now, tasked with a quest that will almost certainly kill him, Josh must face off against eight champions vying for the same prize; the first to collect five ancient relics can make any request of the Gods they wish. Some wish for power, some wish for glory, and some wish for riches. However, Josh just wishes to go home. 

Set in a world full of monsters, dungeons, and so much loot it would make a dragon envious, Josh’s quest will take him places and force him to do things he never thought he could. But if he ever wants to achieve his goal and return home, he will have to make tough choices that will forever change who he thought he was. 

Follow Josh on his insane adventure in the first installment of the EvoBorne Saga: Break!

©2018, 2020 Shawn M. Green (P)2020 Shawn M. Green
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Collide Audiobook By Shawn M. Green cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Dodge Audiobook By Shawn M. Green cover art
    Not available on audible.com