Evian Rising

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Traveling Chaos Publisher's summary

Set in a time when humans and extraterrestrials first made contact, making the universe truly connected.... In a bid to retain the devotion of their subjects, the gods unveiled the interworking of Qi, a divine source of energy. Numerous creatures gained the ability to harness godlike power, thus ushering the entire cosmos into a period of extreme violence and chaos.

One god, Mudarar, sought to conquer the universe and bend all creatures to his will. He gave thirteen of his chosen subjects almost unparalleled access to Qi and free rein to spread havoc against anyone who opposed his will. Those thirteen Disciples waged war against various planets in the name of Mudarar and ruled the defeated lands.

Evian, an almighty combat genius, is the only real threat to Mudarar’s dark plot of universal domination. Her goal is to defeat Mudarar and bring an end to his reign, and her method is simple: destroy every one of his Disciples until she gets to the god himself.

©2016 Latravious Calloway (P)2017 Latravious Calloway
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Dragon's Fang of War Audiobook By Latravious Calloway cover art
    Not available on audible.com