Everknot Duet

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Thane Publisher's summary

A fletcher's apprentice finally finds his calling in a brotherhood of elite rebel spies...until he discovers his leader's plot to betray them all.

When the Huctans conscript Timothy into a secret army - and when a girl with a strange set of skills sets him free - an awkward young man gets the chance to become a hero. Throwing himself into the rebel cause, Timothy ignites years of pent-up frustration and futility in an obsessive drive to fight, spy, and deceive better than anyone else. Losing himself in the exhaustion of training and the danger of missions, he finds friendship with a Thane as fanatical as he is and wraps his new identity completely in service to the rebel Band.

The rebel Band which, unbeknownst to him, was created to be betrayed.

©2014 Travis Daniel Bow (P)2017 Travis Daniel Bow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit