4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Trial of Injustice Publisher's Summary

Guilty until proven innocent

On a Thursday morning in Banker, Alabama, the body of a 21-year-old woman was discovered murdered. After the police and forensics inspected, with the help of eyewitnesses and fingerprints, the man responsible for the heinous crime was identified as Pastor Thaddeus Ganvis.

Charles "Esquire" Everson, a man gifted with determination and an avenger of truth, became the most prestigious and sought after lawyer in the state of Alabama, due to his unwavering litigation skills. After finishing another victorious case, he returned to his office. As the day continued, he found himself logging into Facebook, and nearly dropped his phone when he discovered that his former pastor was arrested for first-degree murder.

Without a second thought, he flew to Banker, Alabama, to prove the innocence of a godly man. Along the way, he discovers the opposition that threatens.

©2016 Tshombye K. Ware (P)2019 Tshombye K. Ware
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus