Escape to Earth

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

Running From Fate Publisher's summary

From the international best-selling author Saxon Andrew comes his newest audiobook, Running From Fate.

Living in the Fellowship meant fighting one space battle after another. Every civilization was aggressive, hostile, and impossible to live with in peace. A Welken task force stumbles upon a massive Myot ship building complex and every Welken warship is destroyed in the ensuing battle before they can warn the home world of the Myot's location. One escape pod manages to escape the battle and the Myot know it must be prevented from making it back to Welken territory. Every Myot warship is called in to block the escape pod from going home while thousands of trackers move in on the skip trace the pod has left in its wake. It must be found and destroyed before the locations of the Myot construction planets are revealed.

The escape pod's computer knows the chances of escape are growing smaller with each passing moment and it's forced to make a hard decision. Landing on a primitive planet is forbidden by the most powerful species in the Milky Way but the computer knows there's no other choice available to save its occupant and its programming dictates it must do all it can to save him. The only possible salvation is to escape to Earth and try to hide.

However, no one has ever survived the fate awaiting those that violate the Sentinels' Covenant, and the Stalkers have always found their quarry. Escaping to Earth was the simple part, running from the fate stalking them was quite another. What made the task even more impossible was a rogue Sentinel, who was working an agenda that would lead to Earth's ultimate destruction. All the pieces were coming together and the arrival of the escape pod and its occupant started it moving toward completion.

©2015 Saxon Andrew Publishing llc (P)2015 Saxon Andrew Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fighting for Space Audiobook By Saxon Andrew cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Defending Holy Ground Audiobook By Saxon Andrew cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    The Legacy of a Conqueror Audiobook By Saxon Andrew cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 5

    Living Legends Audiobook By Saxon Andrew cover art
    Not available on