Entangled Universe

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

Entangled Publisher's Summary

Get the Entangled box set, featuring all three books in the series! A pause-resisting space opera, full of unique and unforgettable aliens, a crew on the run, and a universe full of wild adventure.

Clarity's home is her spaceship. Living on the move. Planet to planet.

When money trouble forces Clarity and her traveling companion, Irohann, to take on passengers, Irohann worries his secret identity will be revealed. He's a canine alien on the run from an empire of sentient plants, and their queen has a personal vendetta against him.

But Clarity believes his fears are unfounded, and the Doraspians gave up on him long ago.

Heartsick at the idea of losing their ship, Clarity accepts an offer that's clearly too good to be true, and they find themselves swept up in the crazy schemes of a rogue AI in a stolen robot body, and her haphazardly assembled team of disparate aliens - including a hive-minded swarm, a giant insect, a rabbit-like alien, and a living spaceship who loves bunnies. Together the team must break into an abandoned science station, mangled by an entangled particle trying to destroy the universe.

When disaster strikes, Clarity steps up to pull the team together. But it may come at the cost of the very home and friendship she was trying to save.

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience this complete space opera series, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

This boxset contains three full-length novels:

  • Book 1: Entanglement Bound
  • Book 2: The Entropy Fountain
  • Book 3: Starwhal in Flight
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.