Endless Mountain

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Shadowing Stella: A Christian Romantic Suspense Novel Publisher's summary

Evil lurks in Edinsville.
Stella McIntyre, may have made some questionable choices, but she didn't deserve what happened to her. Pregnant, alone, and without a home, her challenges seem insurmountable.
When she comes to the end of herself, there is only one place left to turn. She heads back to to the small town of Edinsville to the family and God from whom she ran. They welcome her home, but someone is watching from the shadows.
Jason Duncan meets Stella at an inopportune time, but he's determined to get to know her despite her challenges. He has to push hard to get her to acknowledge his existence. Once he gets her attention, can he break through her defenses to break down the barriers she's erected to protect her heart?
When Stella is abducted she must keep her faith and wits sharp if she hopes to see daylight again.

Semi-finalist in ACFW Genesis Contest - 2015

The Endless Mountain Series is a series of stand-alone books that can be listend to alone or as a series. While the characters from the first book are mentioned in the second and third books, they do not need to be listened to in order to understand the individual stories.

©2016 Elle E. Kay (P)2019 Elle E. Kay
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit