Endangered Saga

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Unicorn Discovery Publisher's summary

I've spent my whole life in search of unicorns.

When I was a kid, I got lost in the snow. I would have frozen to death if not for something strange, a unicorn that brought me home.

Despite years of therapy and doubt from all sides, I know that he's still out there.

That's why I've spent my whole life trying to find evidence of unicorns.

I was just about to lose all hope when I saw him again.

He came back and swept me away into his realm known as the Aether, and it turns out that he shifts into a sexy man who claims that I'm a goddess, a rare human with three mythical fated mates.

As I'm brought into this world that's darker than it first seems, I find myself falling for several supernatural beings.

Flynn, the unicorn shifter who first rescued me; Cassius, an angel with a dark past; and Rowan, a mysterious man with eyes the color of midnight.

Now that I'm here, though, this magical realm is thrown off-balance.

Alongside my men, I must discover what darkness plagues the Aether. If I don't, this whole new world will disappear.

And so will we.

Join Amara and her mates in Alexis Pierce's stunning new series in an all new world.

©2020 Alexis Pierce (P)2022 Alexis Pierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Aether Outcast Audiobook By Alexis Pierce cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Opal Goddess Audiobook By Alexis Pierce cover art
    Not available on audible.com