Empire of Ruin

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

In Solitude's Shadow Publisher's summary

The tides of fate are shifting.

The banished have returned, and they have set their eyes on the walls of solitude. Zanna Alpenwood, a powerful mage, and 200 aged and forgotten sparkers are all that stand between the banished and the nation of Haltveldt.

With time running out, Zanna is forced to reach out to her estranged daughter, Calene, and set her on an impossible quest. In doing so, Calene must decide between her masters and her own conscience as she teams up with unlikely allies to forge their way over land and sea. Will they arrive in time to save the fortress of solitude from destruction?

Only one thing is certain. Ruin is assured if solitude falls.

©2021 Eerie River Publishing (P)2022 Eerie River Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Not available on audible.com