Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

Empire Paladin

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Empire Paladin Publisher's summary

Empire Paladin is a dark and brutal historical fantasy series. The year is 1241. The Holy Roman Empire is torn apart by war and invasion. The Pope has died, and the Holy Church is in turmoil. A devout, holy knight, Camila Chastaine, receives an urgent summons from Rome: A traitorous fellow paladin has corrupted his divine powers to raise an army of the undead, bent on destruction. But Camila will soon face an even greater threat: The battle for her very soul.

©2015 M. S. Valdez (P)2021 M. S. Valdez
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Realm of the Dead Empire Paladin Series, Book 1
    • By: M. S. Valdez
    • Narrated by: Josh Innerst
    • Length: 10 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 06-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Blood of the Unholy Audiobook By M. S. Valdez cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Descent into Hell Audiobook By M. S. Valdez cover art
    Not available on